Have you worked with Fairbanks construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Fairbanks Construction is rated 3.8 out of 5 based on 99 reviews from around the Web.
2018-04-05
     
Great company with a strong commitment to excellence!
2018-01-10
     
I recommend Fairbanks Construction to everyone the staff was so friendly and helpful right from the very beginning! I give the 5 Stars!
2017-12-28
     
All of the staff was kind, knowledgeable and convenient. Couldnt be happier with my experience and the end result!
2017-11-17
     
Up to this point 15 years have been spent trying to determine the best way to not slip and fall in the shower and they have exceeded beyond expectations.
2017-11-15
     
Highly recommend their services and product.
2017-11-15
     
We definitely recommend them!
2017-11-15
     
Very pleased with results of bathroom renovation and window replacement. Finished in a timely manner by competent and courteous workmen.
2017-10-15
     
The employees that installed my shower were very professional and kind. They worked as fast as they could and the job was well done.
2017-10-15
     
Awesome company. Thank you Gordon and Liz for all you've done for me and all of Central Florida!!
2017-08-18
     
I'm pleased to be associated with this company. They truly care about their customers, the product(s), the entire process.
2017-08-15
     
We are very pleased with every aspect of this bath tub to shower conversion by Fairbanks Construction.
2017-08-05
     
He was very thorough and professional. Also took the time to weigh the options available to us about doing doors now or later.
2017-07-15
     
Our daughter, Julia, enjoys working for you. Let's talk soon. May you and yours continue to be blessed.Robert W. Sutton
2017-07-15
     
After researching different companies, we chose Fairbanks because they were knowledgeable about their products and were very pleasant to deal with.
2017-07-15
     
My work family !
2017-07-15
     
They were good at explaining what they were going to do, explaining how tub worked and best of all they cleaned up afterwards completely.
2017-06-15
     
Work was done carefully and results were perfect. The tub is everything I wanted it to be and the installation is faultless.
2017-05-24
     
Have us a great price�
2017-05-24
     
A company that I consider a blessing to work for.
2017-05-15
     
Knowledgeable, clean, photos, on time for finish, and we are so pleased with the results.They were completely professional.
Showing 1 to 20 of 43 entries
Next »
Fairbanks Special

Check Out OurNewOnline Specials

Start Saving