Leave a Review!

Thank you for choosing Fairbanks Construction!

Tell us about your experience! Click the links below to recognize your awesome installers, your design consultant, and everyone else who helped with your project.

Facebook

 

Google

 

 

Home Advisor

Yelp

Angie’s List 

Have you worked with Fairbanks construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Fairbanks Construction is rated 4 out of 5 based on 318 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-20
     
Kurt and Ron did an awesome job installing my sun room. It looks GREAT!!! We give these gentlemen 5 stars. Thank you very much.
2019-08-20
     
Was scheduled for a Wednesday but due to urgency they rescheduled for the preceding Monday and came on time, as scheduled and did a clean job done on time.
2019-08-17
     
I was told at the beginning what the timeline would be to get permit, order, receive and install windows and it was almost a perfect estimate.The windows were installed by Austin and Patrick G. and I found them to be friendly, polite and professional.
2019-08-14
     
These folks are also very thoughtful about keeping your house clean. We had a stand-up shower redone and it turned out great.
2019-08-09
     
They were able to get me an amazing price for a well worth it product. (And they can't throw a ball and break them!)
2019-08-08
     
Professional , Polite, and Pleasant. Definitely five star.
2019-08-07
     
Very satisfied with the shower installation.
2019-08-05
     
We are very pleased with the work Robert and Patrick did for us. Quality of their work was great, would definitely recommend them.
2019-08-04
     
Very good work👍🏾My wife and myself had a new shower built in our bathroom. We are excited and happy with our new shower.
2019-08-03
     
Very good work👍🏾My wife and myself had a new shower built in our bathroom. We are excited and happy with our new shower.
2019-08-01
     
Window Quality We really like the quality of our new windows. We are truly amazed how quiet our house is after installing our new windows.
2019-08-01
     
It’s amazing how our new windows make our house so quiet! They are also very respectful of our home and fun to converse with.
2019-07-26
     
David Myers and his crew did an awesome job installing the windows and they look GREAT!!! Thank you!!!
2019-07-24
     
My wife and I were under the impression that we were getting stone from talladega Alabama, and it was a man made plastic like product, but overall we are pleased with the end result.
2019-07-20
     
The team of Jackie and Jenny did a fantastic job installing our walk-in shower in our master bedroom and replacing our old tub with a new 19” soaker tub and surround in the guest bath.
2019-07-20
     
We were satisfied with the quote and contracted for the work. The timeline that they promised was followed to the day.
2019-07-18
     
He is a professional in every sense of the word and willing to go the extra mile to make the owner happy.
2019-07-18
     
We could immediately feel the difference of the air temperature in the house and the windows look amazing inside and out.
2019-07-17
     
We could immediately feel the difference of the air temperature in the house and the windows look amazing inside and out.
2019-07-16
     
Excellent work, excellent crew.
Showing 1 to 20 of 195 entries
Next »
Fairbanks Special

Check Out OurNewOnline Specials

Start Saving