Have you worked with Fairbanks construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Fairbanks Construction is rated 3.8 out of 5 based on 130 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-11
     
My walk-in tube is amazing. Great investment!
2018-10-11
     
The installer, Ron, did an excellent job. We couldn't be happier with the end result. Would definitely recommend Fairbanks.
2018-10-04
     
Here at Fairbanks your not just a number they go above and beyond to let you know just how much you matter.
2018-09-21
     
After nearly 2yrs we still love our Windows & are confident in the financial investment placed with Fairbanks! It’s the little things!
2018-08-01
     
Amazing customer service!!! They do an amazing job and have very good, affordable prices! Recommend to everyone!
2018-08-01
     
Really nice people
2018-05-21
     
They were on time, extremely polite, and did a wonderful job installing my bathtub. I definitely would recommend them highly.
2018-05-13
     
Beautiful showroom frendly staff
2018-05-07
     
Over all we are happy with our walk in tub. These are minor problems, but it disappointed us as the salesman seemed so nice and honest.
2018-05-07
     
Over all we are happy with our walk in tub. These are minor problems, but it disappointed us as the salesman seemed so nice and honest.
2018-05-07
     
Over all we are happy with our walk in tub. These are minor problems, but it disappointed us as the salesman seemed so nice and honest.
2018-05-07
     
Over all we are happy with our walk in tub. These are minor problems, but it disappointed us as the salesman seemed so nice and honest.
2018-05-07
     
Over all we are happy with our walk in tub. These are minor problems, but it disappointed us as the salesman seemed so nice and honest.
2018-05-02
     
Fairbanks by far out shined them all with courteous and prompt service. We’ve had to clean multiple messes after others, but not Fairbanks.
2018-04-24
     
Love my Kohler walk-in tub. The installation by a Fairbanks Team was superb. I would not hesitate to use them for any other work I need.
2018-04-17
     
I recommend you never use them to do anything in or on your home. They are horrible and will rip you off. You will regret using them.
2018-04-06
     
Great company with a strong commitment to excellence!
2018-01-11
     
I recommend Fairbanks Construction to everyone the staff was so friendly and helpful right from the very beginning! I give the 5 Stars!
2017-12-28
     
All of the staff was kind, knowledgeable and convenient. Couldnt be happier with my experience and the end result!
2017-11-17
     
Up to this point 15 years have been spent trying to determine the best way to not slip and fall in the shower and they have exceeded beyond expectations.
Showing 1 to 20 of 63 entries
Next »
Fairbanks Special

Check Out OurNewOnline Specials

Start Saving