Leave a Review!

Thank you for choosing Fairbanks Construction!

Tell us about your experience! Click the links below to recognize your awesome installers, your design consultant, and everyone else who helped with your project.

Facebook

 

Google

 

 

Home Advisor

Yelp

Angie’s List 

Have you worked with Fairbanks construction? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Fairbanks Construction is rated 4.1 out of 5 based on 369 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-19
     
Awesome installation! This team was professional from start to finish without any hidden cost. Highly recommend!
2019-10-19
     
They were very efficient, neat and got the job done. We love our new walk in shower. It looks great and very modern.
2019-10-18
     
They were very professional and courteous as they suggested a way to make it "pretty". and especially these two employees!
2019-10-17
     
Very satisfied with new shower and service provided. Job completed in suggested 2 days. Thank you again.
2019-10-16
     
very professional service, on time and the project got completed
2019-10-16
     
The installed a walk-in tub and they did a great job. They did leave marks on my bathroom walls but other then that, no issues.
2019-10-16
     
They did a great job on the installation of my new walk-in tub. They completed it in one day. I would use them again for any projects.
2019-10-15
     
We are very pleased with our new bathtub and shower. Our installers, Jackie and Patrick G. were professional and did an outstanding job.
2019-10-15
     
We are so very pleased with the masterful work done by Fairbanks. Each of the steps of the project were professionally completed.
2019-10-15
     
Excellent customer service, installation team was top notch. Would recommend them for any kind of work, great crews and awesome work
2019-10-15
     
did great work
2019-10-15
     
FairBanks are awesome. Arrived on time. Pete and Austin did a fantastic job. Been checking for bugs for a couple of weeks and none.
2019-10-14
     
George and Patrick were responsible for the excellent bathroom install. That meant they listened with interest and concern. Thanks, you two!
2019-10-13
     
Great job installing showers
2019-10-13
     
The windows are excellent. Took a lot longer to complete the job than originally estimated, but was worth the wait.
2019-10-13
     
great install on bathroom showers
2019-10-12
     
Fairbanks installed a Kohler walk-in tub for us and we are very pleased with the product. The installation team was GREAT!
2019-10-10
     
Reliability, excellent windows, good communication
2019-10-08
     
They were professional, extremely courteous and mindful of the cleanliness as they were working.
2019-10-07
     
Beautiful job, very professional and completed in just one day. Shane and Joel did an amazing job and cleaned everything up before they left.
Showing 1 to 20 of 239 entries
Next »
Fairbanks Special

Check Out OurNewOnline Specials

Start Saving